2019 Events

Check out photos and videos from our past events.

If you wish to apply to be a captain or angel for one of our upcoming events,

please fill out the captain application form or angel application form and submit it to us.

Be sure to check off the specific event you would like to participate in on the application.

If you have any questions about the application process, please contact us.

 

April 2019

Greens Farm Academy Dragon Dash 5k Run & Walk

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Location: Greens Farms, 35 Beachside Ave.
Westport, CT US 06838

May 2019

Star, Inc. Walk, 5k Run & Roll

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Location: Sherwood Island State Park,

Westport, CT 06880

June 2019
race69160-logo.bB8XNZ.png

Faxon Law 5k

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Location: Fairfield, CT 06824

race35380-logo.bA4q0-.png

JPFF Shamrock 5k

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Location: Fairfield, CT 06824

July 2019
raceBanner-Ud9DSEQo-bCPRSs.jpg

Fairfield Police Sunset 5k

 Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Location: Fairfield, CT 06824

August 2019

MADD Dash 5K, 2 Mile Lighthouse Stroll, Kids Scamper

 Saturday, August 3, 2019

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

September 2019

Give a Child a JumpStart

12th Annual 5K/10K Run/Walk

Monday, September 2, 2019

Location: Stamford, CT 06905

Westport Kiwanis Triathlon

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Location: Compo Beach,

Westport CT 06880

Only You Foundation 5K & 1 Mile Walk

September, 21, 2019

Location: Jennings Beach,

Fairfield, CT 06824

October 2019

Sono Half Marathon & 5k

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Location: Veteran's Park,

Norwalk, CT 06850

November 2019

Catch A Lift Veteran's Practice Run

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Location: Compo Beach,

Westport, CT 06880

Time: 8:30am

Pequot Runners Thanksgiving Day

5 Mile Turkey Trot

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Location: Wakeman Boy & Girls Club,

385 Center Street,

Southport, CT 06890

Info@myteamtriumph-ct.org

P.O. Box 57 Westport, Connecticut 06881

 EIN Number: 82-3500675

© 2019 myTEAM TRIUMPH Connecticut.

All Rights Reserved.

myTEAM TRIUMPH is a 501(c)(3) non-profit charity