Leadership Team

Curtis Lueker

Founder & Board Member 

Email: clueker@myteamtriumph-ct.org

Phone: (646) 330-1235

Patrick Kelly

Vice President, Treasurer & Board Member

Email: pkelly@myteamtriumph-ct.org

Phone: (312) 343-2883

Christophe Esposito

Marketing Chair & Board Member

Email: cesposito@myteamtriumph-ct.org

Phone: (203) 856-1333

Jana Ireijo

Secretary

Email: jireijo@myteamtriumph-ct.org

Phone: (805) 291-9405

Karen Strauss-Ziebell

Board Member

Email: kziebell@myteamtriumph-ct.org 

Phone: (203) 216-1146

Todd Ehrlich

President & Board Member

Email: tehrlich@myteamtriumph-ct.org

Phone: (203) 216-5444

Kristin Ehrlich

Benefit Committee Co-Chair

Email: kehrlich@myteamtriumph-ct.org

Phone: (203) 246-7116

Matt Haynes

Board Member

Email: mhaynes@myteamtriumph-ct.org

Phone: (203) 247-9456

Andrew Berman

Chief Brand Ambassador

Email: andy@mentalgritfitness.com

Phone: (203) 733-1194

Will Malpica

Fundraising Committee Chair

Email: wmalpica@martinllp.net 

Phone: (203) 973-5230