Leadership Team

Curtis Lueker

Founder & President 

Email: clueker@myteamtriumph-ct.org

Phone: (646) 330-1235

Patrick Kelly

Vice President & Treasurer

Email: pkelly@myteamtriumph-ct.org

Phone: (312) 343-2883

Christophe Esposito

Marketing Chair

Email: cesposito@myteamtriumph-ct.org

Phone: (203) 856-1333

Jana Ireijo

Secretary

Email: jireijo@myteamtriumph-ct.org

Phone: (805) 291-9405

Karen Strauss-Ziebell

Board Member

Email: kziebell@myteamtriumph-ct.org 

Phone: (203) 216-1146

Todd Ehrlich

Events Coordinator

Email: tehrlich@myteamtriumph-ct.org

Phone: (203) 216-5444

Matt Haynes

Board Member

Email: mhaynes@myteamtriumph-ct.org

Phone: (203) 247-9456

Andrew Berman

Chief Brand Ambassador

Email: andy@mentalgritfitness.com 

Phone: (203) 733-1194

Kristin Ehrlich

Benefit Committee Co-Chair

Email: kehrlich@myteamtriumph-ct.org

Phone: (203) 246-7116

Info@myteamtriumph-ct.org

P.O. Box 57 Westport, Connecticut 06881

 EIN Number: 82-3500675

© 2019 myTEAM TRIUMPH Connecticut.

All Rights Reserved.

myTEAM TRIUMPH is a 501(c)(3) non-profit charity