UPCOMING EVENTS

To apply to be a captain or angel for one of our upcoming events, please fill out the captain application form or 

angel application form and submit it to us. If you have any questions about the application process, please contact us.

 

April 2020

Greens Farm Academy Dragon Dash
5k Run & Walk

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Location: Greens Farms, 35 Beachside Ave.
Westport, CT US 06838

May 2020

Star, Inc. Walk, 5k Run & Roll

Sunday, May 5, 2020

Location: Sherwood Island State Park,

Westport, CT 06880

June 2020

Faxon Law 5k

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Location: Fairfield, CT 06824

race35380-logo.bA4q0-.png

JPFF Shamrock 5k

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Location: Fairfield, CT 06824

July 2020

Fairfield Police Sunset 5k

 Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Location: Fairfield, CT 06824

August 2020

MADD Dash 5K, 2 Mile Lighthouse Stroll, Kids Scamper

 Saturday, August 1, 2020

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

September 2020

Give a Child a JumpStart

12th Annual 5K/10K Run/Walk

Monday, September 7, 2020

Location: Stamford, CT 06905

Only You Foundation 5K & 1 Mile Walk

September, 12, 2020

Location: Jennings Beach,

Fairfield, CT 06824

Westport Kiwanis Triathlon

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Location: Compo Beach,

Westport CT 06880

October 2020

Sono Half Marathon & 5k

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Location: Veteran's Park,

Norwalk, CT 06850

November 2020

Catch A Lift Veteran's Practice Run

Saturday, November 8, 2020

Location: Compo Beach,

Westport, CT 06880

Time: 8:30am

Pequot Runners Thanksgiving Day

5 Mile Turkey Trot

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Location: Wakeman Boy & Girls Club,

385 Center Street,

Southport, CT 06890

Info@myteamtriumph-ct.org

P.O. Box 57 Westport, Connecticut 06881

 EIN Number: 82-3500675

© 2019 myTEAM TRIUMPH Connecticut.

All Rights Reserved.

myTEAM TRIUMPH is a 501(c)(3) non-profit charity